Frozen Raspberry Peach Bellinis

bellini flowers

I had the honor of writing a guest post for Nancy from Feasting with Friends this week. She has a few people doing some guest appearances while she is recuperating at home from surgery, and I am thrilled to be one of them!  Our prayers were truly answered with a successful surgery, and will continue with her recovery.  Nancy is truly a wonderful friend…one that is held in high regard in our blogging family.

In other words… we love her.

We are all so thankful, and so, so very happy that every day brings a little more healing and strength to our lovely friend.
bellini top

As soon as she asked me, I knew immediately that I would be making something summery and refreshing for Nancy…and it didn’t take me long to decide on these Raspberry Peach Bellinis…

To see the recipe, please visit my guest post at Nancy’s Feasting with Friends today! While you’re there, say hello to Nancy…she would love to hear from you!

Click Here or on any one of the photos to see and print the recipe!

bellini close up four

Life is good, it’s a “praying that each new day brings renewed strength and recovery for our lovely friend”..kind of good…

bellini full

32 thoughts on “Frozen Raspberry Peach Bellinis

  1. Refreshingly lovely Prudy. Beautiful photographs too. I see there is two for me and two for you… You are very sweet to post such kind wishes for Nancy. Wish I could have one of your bellini’s right now, I’m very thirsty.

  2. These bellininis are definitely helping my recovery {hiccup}. 😉

    Thank you so much, for providing such a refreshing guest post, Prudy! I can’t thank you enough! Thank you also for your extremely kind words. Friends like you certainly make the path to recovery easier to travel! ❤

  3. First, I am thrilled to hear that Nancy’s surgery went well and that she is on the road to recovery, so happy to hear that. I love those drinks, totally worth the brain freeze I always get every time I drink one of the delicious ice cold slushy drinks. Bellini’s are delicious on their own an I love that you added raspberry. It’s like a frozen peach melba!!

Leave a Reply

